Technology

technology.jpg

Tarvis Tennessee
Lead Computer Technician
Phone:   
601-445-2937
Email:     ttennessee@natchezschools.org


 
 

Ethel Morris
Administrative Assistant
Phone:      601-445-2808
Email:       emorris@natchezschools.org

Temeka Williams
Computer Technician
Phone:     601:445-2998
Email:      twilliams@natchezschools.org

Gordon Morrison
Computer Technician
Phone:   
 601:445-2998
Email:      gmorrison@natchezschools.org

Dale Owens
Computer Technician
Phone:     
601:445-2998
Email:      dowens@natchezschools.org

Joseph Perry
Computer Technician
Phone:    
601:445-2998
Email:       jperry@natchezschools.org

 

 
 

Vision Statement

The vision of the NASD Technology Department is to create an environment in which technology is fully integrated into daily instructional practices to increase student achievement and teacher technology proficiency.

Mission Statement

The mission of the NASD Technology Department is to provide technology solutions that minimize the negative impact of administrative procedures on instructional practices by focusing efforts on supporting technology that promotes student achievement.