Meet The Team

 
 
 
 
 
 

 





Ike Hargrave

Custodian
601-445-2800
lhargrave@natchezschools.org

 





Larnell Ford

HR Specialist
601-445-2833
lford@natchezschools.org





Brittney Anderson
Receptionist
601-445-2800
banderson@natchezschools.org






Shirley Randall

Custodian
601-445-2800
srandall@natchezschools.org





Cassandra Tennessee

HR Specialist
601-445-2945
ctennessee@natchezschools.org





Gambrell Bouldin
Administrative Assistant
601-445-2824
gbouldin@natchezschools.org