Human Resources

 

 

 IMG_2503_final_2.jpg

Susan G. Brice

Interim Supervisor of Human Resources

sbrice@natchezschools.org

Phone: 601-445-2824

Fax: 601-445-2362

 

Cassandra Tennessee
Assistant Human Resources Supervisor

ctennessee@natchezschools.org

601-445-2945

 

Welcome to the Office of Human Resources (HR) at Natchez Adams School District.  We are dedicated to providing exceptional services in an accurate and timely manner.  Our office takes pride in providing quality, efficient, and expedient services.  I am very pleased to be leading the team I believe is the pulse of the district.

 

 Office Staff

 

 

 

 Brittney Anderson
Receptionist
601-445-2800
banderson@natchezschools.org


Beatrice Collins
HR Staffing and Athletics Specialist
 601-445-2833
beacollins@natchezschools.org


Gambrell Bouldin
Administrative Assistant
601-445-2824
gbouldin@natchezschools.org

 


Shirley Randall
Custodian
601-445-2800
srandall@natchezschools.org

 

 Ike Hargrave
Custodian
601-445-2800
lhargrave@natchezschools.org