Business Office

 


Business and Finance Manager

Monica Anderson
manderson@natchezschools.org 
Phone:  601-445-2837
Fax:  601-445-2975 

 

 

 



The Business Department is committed to providing the necessary financial resources and functions to support the District's vision, mission, and goals, to attain the ultimate benefits for each student enrolled.

 

 

 Office Staff

Dornedia Brown - Secretary dorbrown@natchezschools.org
Phone: 601-445-2837
Fax: 601-445-2975

 Delanea S. Young - Purchasing Agent
dyoung@natchezschools.org
 Phone: 601-445-2809

 Fax: 601-445-2975

Carmen Stewart - Payroll Clerk
carstewart@natchezschools.org

Phone: 601-445-2834

Fax: 601-445-2975

 Rose Anderson - Accounting
 randerson@natchezschools.org

 Phone: 601-445-2841

 Fax: 601-445-2975

Lucy Williams - Accounts Payable
lwilliams@natchezschools.org

Phone: 601-445-2817

Fax: 601-445-2975

 Avery Green - Copy Printer
agreen@natchezschools.org

 Phone: 601-445-3000

 Fax: 601-445-2975

Sherrelle Smith - Insurance Clerk
ssmith@natchezschools.org

Phone: 601-445-2838

Fax: 601-445-2975

 Esther Mackel - Fixed Assets / 16th Section Land
 emackel@natchezschools.org

 Phone: 601-445-2815

 Fax: 601-445-2975

 

 

Accounts_Payable_Schedule_16-17.pdf                                                                                                               

Direct_Deposit.pdf

USABLE Group Certificate

Mississippi State and School Employees' Life Insurance Plan

www.americanfidelity.com/NatchezAdamsSD